Milton Keynes

Group Finder  Buckinghamshire  Milton Keynes

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 8 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 5 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 5 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 2 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 7 May 2019
  6. Tue 4 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 2 Jul 2019
  8. Not specified
    TBC - Joint meeting with Bedford/Milton Keynes/Ampthill and Leighton Buzzard
  9. Tue 3 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 1 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 5 Nov 2019
  12. Tue 3 Dec 2019

The venue

The Brasserie at Milton Keynes College
Sherwood Drive, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK3 6DR, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Anna Botsford:
07952 601296

Use contact form

Map