Milton Keynes

Group Finder  Buckinghamshire  Milton Keynes

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 7 Jan 2020
  2. Tue 4 Feb 2020
  3. Tue 3 Mar 2020
  4. Tue 7 Apr 2020
  5. Tue 5 May 2020
  6. Tue 2 Jun 2020
  7. Tue 7 Jul 2020
  8. Tue 4 Aug 2020
    Joint Meeting
  9. Tue 1 Sep 2020
  10. Tue 6 Oct 2020
  11. Tue 3 Nov 2020
  12. Tue 1 Dec 2020

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 5 Jan 2021
  2. Tue 2 Feb 2021
  3. Tue 2 Mar 2021
  4. Tue 6 Apr 2021
  5. Tue 4 May 2021
  6. Tue 1 Jun 2021
  7. Tue 6 Jul 2021
  8. Not specified
    August date TBC
  9. Tue 7 Sep 2021
  10. Tue 5 Oct 2021
  11. Tue 2 Nov 2021
  12. Tue 7 Dec 2021

The venue

The Brasserie at Milton Keynes College
Sherwood Drive, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK3 6DR, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Alexandra Willingale:
07818 139 571

Use contact form

Map