Moorgate

Group Finder  London  Moorgate

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 15 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 5 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 5 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 2 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 14 May 2019
  6. Tue 4 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 2 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 13 Aug 2019
    Joint Meeting with Liverpool Street and Bank.VENUE: West One, Devere, 9-10 Portland Place, Marylebone London W1B 1PR
  9. Tue 10 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 1 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 5 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified

The venue

The Refinery
CityPoint, 1 Ropemaker St, London EC2Y 9HU, UK



Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lizzie Phillips:
07816781199

Use contact form

Map