Mount Merrion

Group Finder  Dublin  Mount Merrion

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Sat 25 Jan 2020
    MEMBERS ONLY
  2. Wed 19 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 18 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 15 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 20 May 2020
  6. Wed 17 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 15 Jul 2020
  8. Wed 19 Aug 2020
  9. Wed 16 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 21 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 18 Nov 2020
  12. Not specified
    DATE TBC

The venue

White Room, Union Cafe
68 Deerpark Rd, Mount Merrion, Dublin, Ireland


Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Darina Mulligan:
087 147 2437

Use contact form

Map