Northampton

Group Finder  Northamptonshire  Northampton

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 12 Dec 2019

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 9 Jan 2020
  2. Thu 13 Feb 2020
  3. Thu 12 Mar 2020
  4. Thu 2 Apr 2020
  5. Thu 14 May 2020
  6. Thu 11 Jun 2020
  7. Thu 9 Jul 2020
  8. Thu 13 Aug 2020
  9. Thu 10 Sep 2020
  10. Thu 8 Oct 2020
  11. Thu 12 Nov 2020
  12. Thu 10 Dec 2020

The venue

The Old White Hart
21 Cotton End,
Northampton
NN4 8BS,
UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Barbara Hodgson:
0844 3244034

Use contact form

Map