Notting Hill

Group Finder  London  Notting Hill

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 10 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 14 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 14 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 11 Apr 2019
  5. Thu 9 May 2019
  6. Thu 13 Jun 2019
  7. Thu 11 Jul 2019
  8. Not specified
  9. Thu 12 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 10 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 13 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified
    TBC

The venue

The Elgin
Ladbroke Grove, London W11 1PY, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Samantha Lawton:
07976 932631

Use contact form

Map