Oakham

Group Finder  Rutland  Oakham

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Mon 13 Jan 2020
  2. Mon 10 Feb 2020
  3. Mon 2 Mar 2020
  4. Mon 6 Apr 2020
  5. Mon 11 May 2020
  6. Mon 8 Jun 2020
  7. Mon 13 Jul 2020
  8. Mon 10 Aug 2020
  9. Mon 14 Sep 2020
  10. Mon 12 Oct 2020
  11. Mon 9 Nov 2020
  12. Mon 7 Dec 2020

The venue

Barnsdale Hall Hotel
Oakham LE15 8AB, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Barbara Hodgson:
0844 3244034

Use contact form

Map