Park Lane & Bond Street

Group Finder  London  Park Lane & Bond Street

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 9 Jan 2018
    Joint meeting with Mayfair group
  2. Thu 1 Feb 2018
  3. Thu 1 Mar 2018
  4. Thu 5 Apr 2018
  5. Thu 3 May 2018
  6. Thu 7 Jun 2018
  7. Thu 5 Jul 2018
  8. Thu 2 Aug 2018
  9. Thu 6 Sep 2018
  10. Thu 4 Oct 2018
  11. Thu 1 Nov 2018
  12. Thu 6 Dec 2018

The venue

Davy's @ St James
Crown Passage, King St, St. James's, London SW1Y 6QY, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Evelyn Hoggart:
07762545192

Use contact form

Map