Park Lane & Bond Street

Group Finder  London  Park Lane & Bond Street

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 9 Jan 2020
  2. Thu 6 Feb 2020
  3. Thu 5 Mar 2020
  4. Thu 9 Apr 2020
  5. Thu 7 May 2020
  6. Thu 4 Jun 2020
  7. Thu 2 Jul 2020
  8. Thu 6 Aug 2020
  9. Thu 3 Sep 2020
  10. Thu 1 Oct 2020
  11. Thu 5 Nov 2020
  12. Thu 3 Dec 2020

The venue

Davy's @ St James
Crown Passage, King St, St. James's, London SW1Y 6QY, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Evelyn Hoggart:
07762545192

Use contact form

Map