Piccadilly

Group Finder  London  Piccadilly

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 27 Nov 2019
  2. Wed 11 Dec 2019
    JOINT MEETING with Victoria Park & Clapham

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 29 Jan 2020
  2. Wed 26 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 25 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 29 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 27 May 2020
  6. Wed 24 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 29 Jul 2020
  8. Not specified
    TBC
  9. Wed 30 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 28 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 25 Nov 2020
  12. Not specified
    TBC

The venue

The Long Acre
1 Upper St Martin's Ln, London WC2H 9NY, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Samantha Lawton:
07976 932631

Use contact form

Map