Piccadilly

Group Finder  London  Piccadilly

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 30 Jan 2019
  2. Wed 27 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 27 Mar 2019
  4. Wed 24 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 29 May 2019
  6. Wed 26 Jun 2019
  7. Wed 31 Jul 2019
  8. Wed 4 Sep 2019
    Joint Meeting with Victoria Park. VENUE: The Folly, 41 Gracechurch St, London EC3V 0BT, UK
  9. Wed 25 Sep 2019
  10. Wed 30 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 27 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified

The venue

The Long Acre
1 Upper St Martin's Ln, London WC2H 9NY, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Samantha Lawton:
07976 932631

Use contact form

Map