Preston & Ribble Valley

Group Finder  Lancashire  Preston & Ribble Valley

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 11 Jan 2018
  2. Thu 15 Feb 2018
  3. Thu 15 Mar 2018
  4. Thu 12 Apr 2018
  5. Thu 10 May 2018
  6. Thu 14 Jun 2018
  7. Thu 12 Jul 2018
  8. Thu 9 Aug 2018
  9. Thu 13 Sep 2018
  10. Thu 11 Oct 2018
  11. Thu 15 Nov 2018
  12. Thu 6 Dec 2018

The venue

The Samlesbury Hotel
Preston New Rd, Preston PR5 0UL, UK



Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Anne-Marie Swift:
07469 714291

Use contact form

Map