Radlett

Group Finder  Hertfordshire  Radlett

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 22 Oct 2020
  2. Thu 19 Nov 2020
  3. Wed 2 Dec 2020
    Joint Meeting - VENUE: Mercure Hatfield Oak Hotel, Roehyde Way, Hatfield, AL10 9AF. Tel: 01707 275701

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 21 Jan 2021
  2. Thu 18 Feb 2021
  3. Thu 18 Mar 2021
  4. Thu 22 Apr 2021
  5. Thu 20 May 2021
  6. Thu 24 Jun 2021
  7. Thu 22 Jul 2021
  8. Wed 4 Aug 2021
    (‘merged’ joint WIBN meeting – via Zoom or venue TBC)
  9. Thu 23 Sep 2021
  10. Thu 21 Oct 2021
  11. Thu 18 Nov 2021
  12. Wed 8 Dec 2021
    (‘merged’ joint WIBN meeting – via Zoom or venue TBC)

The venue

Holiday Inn (London Elstree)
Barnet By-Pass
Borehamwood WD6 5PU, UK
0871 9429071

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Jan Ibbott:
07734 424254

Use contact form

Map