Radlett

Group Finder  Hertfordshire  Radlett

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 21 Nov 2019
  2. Wed 4 Dec 2019
    Joint Meeting - VENUE: Mercure Hatfield Oak Hotel, Roehyde Way, Hatfield, AL10 9AF. Tel: 01707 275701

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 23 Jan 2020
  2. Thu 20 Feb 2020
  3. Thu 19 Mar 2020
  4. Thu 23 Apr 2020
  5. Thu 21 May 2020
  6. Thu 18 Jun 2020
  7. Thu 23 Jul 2020
  8. Wed 5 Aug 2020
    Joint Meeting - VENUE: Mercure Hatfield Oak Hotel, Roehyde Way, Hatfield, AL10 9AF. Tel: 01707 275701
  9. Thu 24 Sep 2020
  10. Thu 22 Oct 2020
  11. Thu 19 Nov 2020
  12. Wed 2 Dec 2020
    Joint Meeting - VENUE: Mercure Hatfield Oak Hotel, Roehyde Way, Hatfield, AL10 9AF. Tel: 01707 275701

The venue

Holiday Inn (London Elstree)
Barnet By-Pass
Borehamwood WD6 5PU, UK
0871 9429071

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Jan Ibbott:
07734 424254

Use contact form

Map