Reading

Group Finder  Berkshire  Reading

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 15 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 12 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 19 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 16 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 21 May 2019
  6. Tue 18 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 16 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 20 Aug 2019
    Joint meeting with Bracknell and Wokingham groups at Sonning Golf Club, Duffield Road, RG4 6GJ
  9. Tue 17 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 15 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 19 Nov 2019
  12. Wed 11 Dec 2019
    Joint meeting with Bracknell and Wokingham groups at Cantley House Hotel, Milton Road, Wokingham RG40 1JY

The venue

Sonning Golf Club
Duffield Rd,
Reading,
RG4 6GJ,
United Kingdom

Venue Tel: 0118 944 8409

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lorraine Pascoe:
07504 956186

Use contact form

Map