Romford

Group Finder  Essex  Romford

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 31 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 21 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 28 Mar 2018
  4. Wed 25 Apr 2018
  5. Wed 30 May 2018
  6. Wed 27 Jun 2018
  7. Wed 25 Jul 2018
  8. Wed 29 Aug 2018
  9. Wed 26 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 31 Oct 2018
  11. Wed 28 Nov 2018
  12. Wed 19 Dec 2018

The venue

David Lloyd
Squirrels Heath Ln, Hornchurch, Romford RM11 2DY, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Ruth Rood:
07734 709467

Use contact form

Map