Saffron Walden

Group Finder  Essex  Saffron Walden

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 22 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 12 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 19 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 23 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 21 May 2019
  6. Tue 18 Jun 2019
  7. Thu 16 Jul 2020
  8. Tue 20 Aug 2019
  9. Tue 17 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 15 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 19 Nov 2019
  12. Tue 10 Dec 2019

The venue

Prezzo
1 Cross Street, Saffron Walden CB10 1EX


Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Brittney Karen Skeates:
07732348847

Use contact form

Map