Sandy & Biggleswade

Group Finder  Bedfordshire  Sandy & Biggleswade

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 15 Jan 2020
  2. Wed 5 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 4 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 1 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 6 May 2020
  6. Wed 3 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 1 Jul 2020
  8. Tue 4 Aug 2020
    JOINT Summer Meeting
  9. Wed 2 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 7 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 4 Nov 2020
  12. Mon 2 Dec 2019

The venue

Moggerhanger Park
Moggerhanger, Bedford MK44 3RW, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Louise Yexley:
01462 757044 / Mobile: 07989 020647

Use contact form

Map