Sandy & Biggleswade

Group Finder  Bedfordshire  Sandy & Biggleswade

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 7 Oct 2020
  2. Wed 4 Nov 2020
  3. Wed 2 Dec 2020

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 6 Jan 2021
  2. Wed 3 Feb 2021
  3. Wed 3 Mar 2021
  4. Wed 7 Apr 2021
  5. Wed 5 May 2021
  6. Wed 2 Jun 2021
  7. Wed 7 Jul 2021
  8. Wed 4 Aug 2021
  9. Wed 1 Sep 2021
  10. Wed 6 Oct 2021
  11. Wed 3 Nov 2021
  12. Wed 1 Dec 2021

The venue

Moggerhanger Park
Moggerhanger, Bedford MK44 3RW, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Louise Yexley:
01462 757044 / Mobile: 07989 020647

Use contact form

Map