Sandy & Biggleswade

Group Finder  Bedfordshire  Sandy & Biggleswade

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 3 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 7 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 7 Mar 2018
  4. Wed 4 Apr 2018
  5. Wed 2 May 2018
  6. Wed 6 Jun 2018
  7. Wed 4 Jul 2018
  8. Tue 14 Aug 2018
    Joint Summer Meeting
  9. Wed 5 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 3 Oct 2018
  11. Wed 7 Nov 2018
  12. Wed 5 Dec 2018

The venue

Stratton House Hotel
London Rd, Biggleswade SG18 8ED, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Louise Yexley:
01462 757044 / Mobile: 07989 020647

Use contact form

Map