Solihull

Group Finder  West Midlands  Solihull

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 6 Mar 2019
  2. Wed 3 Apr 2019
  3. Wed 1 May 2019
  4. Wed 5 Jun 2019
  5. Wed 3 Jul 2019
  6. Wed 7 Aug 2019
  7. Wed 4 Sep 2019
  8. Wed 2 Oct 2019
  9. Wed 6 Nov 2019
  10. Wed 4 Dec 2019

The venue

Robin Hood Golf Club
St. Bernards Rd, Solihull B92 7DJ, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Nichola Hemming:
07841457739

Use contact form

Map