South Bank/Waterloo

Group Finder  London  South Bank/Waterloo

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 10 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 14 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 14 Mar 2018
  4. Wed 11 Apr 2018
    Note change of venue to: Waterloo Bar and Kitchen, 131 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8UR www.barandkitchen.co.uk
  5. Tue 15 May 2018
  6. Wed 13 Jun 2018
  7. Wed 11 Jul 2018
  8. Wed 8 Aug 2018
  9. Wed 12 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 10 Oct 2018
  11. Wed 14 Nov 2018
  12. Wed 12 Dec 2018

The venue

Waterloo Bar and Kitchen
131 Waterloo Rd, South Bank, London SE1 8UL, UK

Waterloo Bar and Kitchen,
131 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8UR

www.barandkitchen.co.uk

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Evelyn Hoggart:
07762545192

Use contact form

Map