South Mall

Group Finder  Cork  South Mall

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 10 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 12 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 12 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 9 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 14 May 2019
  6. Tue 11 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 9 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 13 Aug 2019
  9. Tue 10 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 8 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 12 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified
    Date TBC

The venue

The Imperial Hotel Cork
13 South Mall, Centre, Cork, T12 KW86, Ireland

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lisa Stacey:

Use contact form

Map