South Nottingham & Newark

Group Finder  Nottinghamshire  South Nottingham & Newark

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 24 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 28 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 28 Mar 2018
  4. Wed 25 Apr 2018
  5. Wed 23 May 2018
  6. Wed 27 Jun 2018
  7. Wed 25 Jul 2018
  8. Wed 22 Aug 2018
  9. Wed 26 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 24 Oct 2018
  11. Wed 28 Nov 2018
  12. Wed 19 Dec 2018

The venue

The Old Vol
61 Caythorpe Rd, Caythorpe, Nottingham NG14 7EB, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Judith Hamilton (Scarfe):
07724711637

Use contact form

Map