South Nottingham & Newark

Group Finder  Nottinghamshire  South Nottingham & Newark

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 18 Dec 2019

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 22 Jan 2020
  2. Wed 26 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 25 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 22 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 24 Jun 2020
  6. Wed 22 Jul 2020
  7. Wed 26 Aug 2020
  8. Wed 23 Sep 2020
  9. Wed 28 Oct 2020
  10. Wed 28 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 25 Nov 2020
  12. Wed 16 Dec 2020
    TBC

The venue

The Old Vol
61 Caythorpe Rd, Caythorpe, Nottingham NG14 7EB, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Judith Hamilton (Scarfe):
07724711637

Use contact form

Map