Southend-on-Sea

Group Finder  Essex  Southend-on-Sea

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 13 Nov 2019
  2. Wed 11 Dec 2019

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 15 Jan 2020
  2. Wed 19 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 18 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 15 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 20 May 2020
  6. Wed 17 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 15 Jul 2020
  8. Wed 19 Aug 2020
  9. Wed 16 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 21 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 18 Nov 2020
  12. Wed 16 Dec 2020

The venue

The Arlington
905 London Rd, Southend-on-Sea, Leigh-on-Sea SS9 3LL, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Judy Hoskins:
07767636302

Use contact form

Map