St Albans Central

Group Finder  Hertfordshire  St Albans Central

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 23 Jan 2018
  2. Tue 20 Feb 2018
  3. Tue 20 Mar 2018
  4. Tue 17 Apr 2018
  5. Tue 22 May 2018
  6. Tue 19 Jun 2018
  7. Tue 17 Jul 2018
  8. Tue 7 Aug 2018
    Larger joint merged WIBN meeting at Mercure Hatfield Oak Hotel, Roehyde Close, Hatfield AL10 9AF. Tel 01707 275701
  9. Tue 18 Sep 2018
  10. Tue 16 Oct 2018
  11. Tue 20 Nov 2018
  12. Tue 4 Dec 2018
    Larger joint merged WIBN meeting at Mercure Hatfield Oak Hotel, Roehyde Close, Hatfield AL10 9AF. Tel 01707 275701

The venue

Ardmore House Hotel
54 Lemsford Rd,
St Albans,
AL1 3PR,
United Kingdom

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Jan Ibbott:
07734 424254

Use contact form

Map