St Albans Central

Group Finder  Hertfordshire  St Albans Central

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 22 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 19 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 19 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 23 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 21 May 2019
  6. Tue 18 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 23 Jul 2019
  8. Wed 7 Aug 2019
    Larger joint merged WIBN meeting at Mercure Hatfield Oak Hotel, Roehyde Close, Hatfield AL10 9AF. Tel 01707 275701
  9. Tue 17 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 22 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 19 Nov 2019
  12. Wed 4 Dec 2019
    Larger joint merged WIBN meeting at Mercure Hatfield Oak Hotel, Roehyde Close, Hatfield AL10 9AF. Tel 01707 275701

The venue

Ardmore House Hotel
54 Lemsford Rd,
St Albans,
AL1 3PR,
United Kingdom

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Jan Ibbott:
07734 424254

Use contact form

Map