St Albans & Hatfield

Group Finder  Hertfordshire  St Albans & Hatfield

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 17 Nov 2020
  2. Wed 2 Dec 2020

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 19 Jan 2021
  2. Tue 16 Feb 2021
  3. Tue 16 Mar 2021
  4. Tue 20 Apr 2021
  5. Tue 18 May 2021
  6. Tue 22 Jun 2021
  7. Tue 20 Jul 2021
  8. Wed 4 Aug 2021
    (‘merged’ joint WIBN meeting – via Zoom or venue TBC)
  9. Tue 21 Sep 2021
  10. Tue 19 Oct 2021
  11. Tue 16 Nov 2021
  12. Wed 8 Dec 2021
    (‘merged’ joint WIBN meeting – via Zoom or venue TBC)

The venue

Ardmore House Hotel
54 Lemsford Rd,
St Albans,
AL1 3PR,
United Kingdom

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Jan Ibbott:
07734 424254

Use contact form

Map