St Albans & Hatfield

Group Finder  Hertfordshire  St Albans & Hatfield

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 19 Jan 2021
  2. Tue 16 Feb 2021
  3. Tue 16 Mar 2021
  4. Tue 20 Apr 2021
  5. Tue 11 May 2021
  6. Tue 8 Jun 2021
  7. Tue 13 Jul 2021
  8. Tue 10 Aug 2021
    (‘merged’ joint WIBN meeting – via Zoom or venue TBC)
  9. Tue 14 Sep 2021
  10. Tue 12 Oct 2021
  11. Tue 9 Nov 2021
  12. Tue 7 Dec 2021

The venue

Ardmore House Hotel
54 Lemsford Rd,
St Albans,
AL1 3PR,
United Kingdom

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Louise Yexley:
01462 757044 / Mobile: 07989 020647

Use contact form

Map