Stamford

Group Finder  Lincolnshire  Stamford

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 16 Oct 2018
  2. Tue 20 Nov 2018
  3. Tue 11 Dec 2018

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 15 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 26 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 19 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 30 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 21 May 2019
  6. Tue 18 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 16 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 20 Aug 2019
  9. Tue 17 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 15 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 12 Nov 2019
  12. Tue 10 Dec 2019

The venue

The William Cecil at Stamford
St Martins,
Stamford,
Lincolnshire,
PE9 2LJ,
United Kingdom

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Barbara Hodgson:
0844 3244034

Use contact form

Map