Stamford

Group Finder  Lincolnshire  Stamford

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 16 Jan 2018
  2. Tue 20 Feb 2018
  3. Tue 20 Mar 2018
  4. Tue 17 Apr 2018
  5. Tue 15 May 2018
  6. Tue 19 Jun 2018
  7. Tue 10 Jul 2018
  8. Tue 14 Aug 2018
  9. Tue 18 Sep 2018
  10. Tue 16 Oct 2018
  11. Tue 20 Nov 2018
  12. Tue 11 Dec 2018

The venue

The William Cecil at Stamford
St Martins,
Stamford,
Lincolnshire,
PE9 2LJ,
United Kingdom

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Barbara Hodgson:
0844 3244034

Use contact form

Map