Stansted

Group Finder  Essex  Stansted

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 31 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 28 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 28 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 25 Apr 2019
  5. Thu 23 May 2019
  6. Thu 27 Jun 2019
  7. Thu 18 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 13 Aug 2019
    Larger joint merged WIBN meeting at The Saracens Head Hotel, Dunmow CM6 1AG
  9. Thu 26 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 17 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 28 Nov 2019
  12. Thu 12 Dec 2019

The venue

Linden House
Silver St, Stansted CM24 8HA, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Brittney Karen Skeates:
07732348847

Use contact form

Map