Stevenage

Group Finder  Hertfordshire  Stevenage

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 10 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 14 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 14 Mar 2018
  4. Wed 11 Apr 2018
  5. Wed 9 May 2018
  6. Wed 13 Jun 2018
  7. Wed 11 Jul 2018
  8. Tue 14 Aug 2018
    Joint Summer Meeting
  9. Wed 12 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 10 Oct 2018
  11. Wed 14 Nov 2018
  12. Wed 12 Dec 2018

The venue

The Cromwell Hotel
High St
Stevenage
SG1 3AZ

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Louise Yexley:
01462 757044 / Mobile: 07989 020647

Use contact form

Map