Stevenage

Group Finder  Hertfordshire  Stevenage

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 9 Jan 2019
  2. Wed 13 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 13 Mar 2019
  4. Wed 10 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 8 May 2019
  6. Wed 12 Jun 2019
  7. Wed 10 Jul 2019
  8. Wed 7 Aug 2019
    TBC Joint Summer Meeting
  9. Wed 11 Sep 2019
  10. Wed 9 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 13 Nov 2019
  12. Wed 11 Dec 2019

The venue

The Cromwell Hotel
High St
Stevenage
SG1 3AZ

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Louise Yexley:
01462 757044 / Mobile: 07989 020647

Use contact form

Map