Stratford (Westfield Stratford City)

Group Finder  London  Stratford (Westfield Stratford City)

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 22 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 19 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 19 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 16 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 21 May 2019
  6. Tue 11 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 16 Jul 2019
  8. Thu 22 Aug 2019
    Joint Meeting with Canary Wharf North and Canary Wharf South VENUE: Davy's Wine Bar, 31-35 Fishermans Walk, Canary Wharf London E14 4DH
  9. Tue 17 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 15 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 19 Nov 2019
    NEW VENUE: Level 19, Workable, 1 Westfield Ave, London E20 1HZ
  12. Wed 11 Dec 2019
    NEW VENUE: Level 19, Workable, 1 Westfield Ave, London E20 1HZ

The venue

Level 19
Workable, 1 Westfield Ave, London E20 1HZ, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lizzie Phillips:
+44 (0)207 096 3923

Use contact form

Map