Stratford

Group Finder  London  Stratford

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 23 Oct 2018
    GROUP LAUNCH
  2. Fri 23 Nov 2018
  3. Thu 6 Dec 2018
    Joint Meeting with Canary Wharf & DocklandsVenue: Canary Wharf Dever, Canary Wharf, 1 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf London E14 4HD

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 22 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 19 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 19 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 16 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 21 May 2019
  6. Tue 18 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 16 Jul 2019
  8. Not specified
  9. Tue 17 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 15 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 19 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified

The venue

The Cow
4 Chestnut Plaza, Montfichet Road, Stratford City Westfield, E20 1GL

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lizzie Phillips:
07816781199

Use contact form

Map