Strawberry Beds

Group Finder  Dublin  Strawberry Beds

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 9 Jan 2019
  2. Wed 13 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 13 Mar 2019
  4. Wed 10 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 8 May 2019
  6. Wed 12 Jun 2019
  7. Wed 10 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 14 Aug 2018
  9. Wed 11 Sep 2019
  10. Wed 9 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 13 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified
    Date TBC

The venue

Angler's Rest
Knockmaroon Hill, Strawberry Beds, Castle-knock, Dublin 15 Tel: +353 (01) 820 4351

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Siobhan Fitzpatrick:
+353 (0)87 994 7866

Use contact form

Map