The Wirral

Group Finder  Cheshire  The Wirral

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 24 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 21 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 21 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 18 Apr 2019
  5. Thu 23 May 2019
  6. Thu 20 Jun 2019
  7. Thu 18 Jul 2019
  8. Thu 22 Aug 2019
  9. Thu 19 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 17 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 21 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified
    TBC

The venue

The Viking
Black Horse Hill, Birkenhead, Wirral CH48 6DS, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Anne-Marie Swift:
07469 714291

Use contact form

Map