Towcester

Group Finder  Northamptonshire  Towcester

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 10 Dec 2019

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 21 Jan 2020
  2. Tue 25 Feb 2020
  3. Tue 17 Mar 2020
  4. Tue 21 Apr 2020
  5. Tue 19 May 2020
  6. Tue 16 Jun 2020
  7. Tue 14 Jul 2020
  8. Tue 18 Aug 2020
  9. Tue 15 Sep 2020
  10. Tue 20 Oct 2020
  11. Tue 17 Nov 2020
  12. Tue 8 Dec 2020

The venue

Potterspury House
Poundfield Rd, Potterspury, Towcester NN12 7QL, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Barbara Hodgson:
0844 3244034

Use contact form

Map