Vicar Street

Group Finder  Kilkenny  Vicar Street

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Sat 25 Jan 2020
    MEMBERS ONLY
  2. Wed 26 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 25 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 22 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 27 May 2020
  6. Wed 24 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 22 Jul 2020
  8. Wed 26 Aug 2020
  9. Wed 23 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 28 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 25 Nov 2020
  12. Not specified
    DATE TBC

The venue

Kernal Bar & Kitchen Kilkenny
Vicar St, Gardens, Kilkenny, Ireland

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Siobhan Fitzpatrick:
+353 (0)87 994 7866

Use contact form

Map