Vicar Street

Group Finder  Kilkenny  Vicar Street

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 24 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 28 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 28 Mar 2018
  4. Wed 25 Apr 2018
  5. Wed 23 May 2018
  6. Wed 27 Jun 2018
  7. Wed 25 Jul 2018
  8. Wed 22 Aug 2018
  9. Wed 26 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 24 Oct 2018
  11. Wed 28 Nov 2018
  12. Not specified
    TBC

The venue

Kernal Bar & Kitchen Kilkenny
Vicar St, Gardens, Kilkenny, Ireland

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Eileen Duggan:
00353872337536

Use contact form

Map