Victoria Park (E3)

Group Finder  London  Victoria Park (E3)

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 20 Nov 2019
  2. Wed 11 Dec 2019
    JOINT MEETING with Piccadilly & ClaphamVENUE: The Long Acre, 1 Upper St Martin's Ln, London WC2H 9NY, UK

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 22 Jan 2020
  2. Wed 19 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 18 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 22 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 20 May 2020
  6. Wed 17 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 22 Jul 2020
  8. Not specified
    TBC
  9. Wed 23 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 21 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 18 Nov 2020
  12. Not specified
    TBC

The venue

The Crown
223 Grove Rd,
London,
E3 5SN,
United Kingdom

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Samantha Lawton:
07976 932631

Use contact form

Map