Victoria Park (E3)

Group Finder  London  Victoria Park (E3)

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 23 Jan 2019
  2. Wed 20 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 20 Mar 2019
  4. Wed 17 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 22 May 2019
  6. Wed 19 Jun 2019
  7. Wed 24 Jul 2019
  8. Not specified
  9. Wed 18 Sep 2019
  10. Wed 23 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 20 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified

The venue

The Crown
223 Grove Rd,
London,
E3 5SN,
United Kingdom

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Samantha Lawton:
07976 932631

Use contact form

Map