Wanstead

Group Finder  London  Wanstead

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 28 Jan 2021
  2. Thu 25 Feb 2021
  3. Thu 25 Mar 2021
  4. Thu 29 Apr 2021
  5. Thu 27 May 2021
  6. Thu 24 Jun 2021
  7. Thu 29 Jul 2021
  8. Thu 26 Aug 2021
  9. Thu 30 Sep 2021
  10. Thu 28 Oct 2021
  11. Thu 25 Nov 2021
  12. Thu 16 Dec 2021

The venue

Provender Cafe Bistro
17 High St,
London,
Wanstead,
E11 2AA,
United Kingdom

Tel: 07734 709467


Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Ruth Rood:
07734 709467

Use contact form

Map