Wanstead

Group Finder  London  Wanstead

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 31 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 28 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 28 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 25 Apr 2019
  5. Thu 30 May 2019
  6. Thu 27 Jun 2019
  7. Thu 25 Jul 2019
  8. Thu 29 Aug 2019
  9. Thu 26 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 31 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 28 Nov 2019
  12. Thu 19 Dec 2019

The venue

Provender Cafe Bistro
17 High St,
London,
Wanstead,
E11 2AA,
United Kingdom

Tel: 07734 709467


Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Ruth Rood:
07734 709467

Use contact form

Map