Wellingborough

Group Finder  Northamptonshire  Wellingborough

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 11 Dec 2019

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 15 Jan 2020
  2. Wed 19 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 18 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 22 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 20 May 2020
  6. Wed 17 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 15 Jul 2020
  8. Wed 19 Aug 2020
  9. Wed 16 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 21 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 18 Nov 2020
  12. Wed 9 Dec 2020

The venue

The Stanwick Hotel ( formerly the Courtyard)
The Courtyard
West Street,
Stanwick,
Northamptonshire
NN9 6QY

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Barbara Hodgson:
0844 3244034

Use contact form

Map