Wellingborough

Group Finder  Northamptonshire  Wellingborough

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 16 Jan 2019
  2. Wed 27 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 20 Mar 2019
  4. Wed 24 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 15 May 2019
  6. Wed 19 Jun 2019
  7. Wed 17 Jul 2019
  8. Wed 21 Aug 2019
  9. Wed 18 Sep 2019
  10. Wed 16 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 20 Nov 2019
  12. Wed 11 Dec 2019

The venue

The Stanwick Hotel ( formerly the Courtyard)
The Courtyard
West Street,
Stanwick,
Northamptonshire
NN9 6QY

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Barbara Hodgson:
0844 3244034

Use contact form

Map