Welwyn & Hatfield

Group Finder  Hertfordshire  Welwyn & Hatfield

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 30 Jan 2018
  2. Tue 27 Feb 2018
  3. Tue 27 Mar 2018
  4. Tue 24 Apr 2018
  5. Tue 29 May 2018
  6. Tue 26 Jun 2018
  7. Tue 31 Jul 2018
  8. Tue 7 Aug 2018
    Larger merged joint WIBN meeting at Mercure Hatfield Oak Hotel, Roehyde Close, Hatfield AL10 9AF
  9. Tue 25 Sep 2018
  10. Tue 30 Oct 2018
  11. Tue 27 Nov 2018
  12. Tue 4 Dec 2018
    Larger merged joint WIBN meeting at Mercure Hatfield Oak Hotel, Roehyde Close, Hatfield AL10 9AF

The venue

Mercure Hatfield Oak Hotel
Roehyde Way,
Hertfordshire,
Hatfield,
AL10 9AF,
United Kingdom

Venue Tel: 01707 275701


Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Jan Ibbott:
07734 424254

Use contact form

Map