Wexford

Group Finder  Wexford  Wexford

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 31 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 21 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 21 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 18 Apr 2019
  5. Thu 16 May 2019
  6. Thu 20 Jun 2019
  7. Thu 18 Jul 2019
  8. Thu 15 Aug 2019
  9. Thu 19 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 17 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 21 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified
    Date TBC

The venue

The Riverbank House Hotel
Ferrybank South, Co. Wexford, Y35 AH33, Ireland

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Suzanne McKenzie:
0863002709

Use contact form

Map