WIBN Connect

Group Finder  WIBN National  WIBN Connect

The launch date for this group will be Tuesday 27 October 2020

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 24 Nov 2020
  2. Tue 22 Dec 2020

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 26 Jan 2021
  2. Tue 23 Feb 2021
  3. Tue 23 Mar 2021
  4. Tue 27 Apr 2021
  5. Tue 25 May 2021
  6. Tue 22 Jun 2021
  7. Tue 27 Jul 2021
  8. Tue 24 Aug 2021
  9. Tue 28 Sep 2021
  10. Tue 26 Oct 2021
  11. Tue 23 Nov 2021
  12. Tue 28 Dec 2021

The venue

Online

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Sarah van Dort:
07888 695281

Use contact form

Map