WIBN Connect Pankhurst

Group Finder  WIBN National  WIBN Connect Pankhurst

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 28 Jan 2021 - 10 to 12
  2. Thu 25 Feb 2021 - 10 to 12
  3. Thu 25 Mar 2021 - 10 to 12
  4. Thu 22 Apr 2021 - 10 to 12
  5. Thu 27 May 2021 - 10 to 12
  6. Thu 24 Jun 2021 - 10 to 12
  7. Thu 22 Jul 2021 - 10 to 12
  8. Thu 26 Aug 2021 - 10 to 12
  9. Thu 23 Sep 2021 - 10 to 12
  10. Thu 28 Oct 2021 - 10 to 12
  11. Thu 25 Nov 2021 - 10 to 12
  12. Tue 14 Dec 2021 - 10 to 12
    JOINT MEETING WITH NIGHTINGALE GROUP

The venue

Online Zoom Meeting

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Sarah van Dort:
07888695281

Use contact form

Map