Wigan

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 18 Jan 2018
  2. Thu 22 Feb 2018
  3. Thu 22 Mar 2018
  4. Thu 19 Apr 2018
  5. Thu 17 May 2018
  6. Thu 21 Jun 2018
  7. Thu 19 Jul 2018
  8. Thu 16 Aug 2018
  9. Thu 20 Sep 2018
  10. Thu 18 Oct 2018
  11. Thu 22 Nov 2018
  12. Wed 12 Dec 2018

The venue

The DW Stadium
15 Loire Dr, Wigan WN5 0UH, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Anne-Marie Swift:
07469 714291

Use contact form

Map