Wilmslow

Group Finder  Cheshire  Wilmslow

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 18 Jan 2018
  2. Thu 15 Feb 2018
  3. Thu 15 Mar 2018
  4. Thu 19 Apr 2018
  5. Thu 17 May 2018
  6. Thu 14 Jun 2018
  7. Thu 12 Jul 2018
  8. Thu 9 Aug 2018
  9. Thu 13 Sep 2018
  10. Thu 11 Oct 2018
  11. Thu 15 Nov 2018
  12. Thu 13 Dec 2018

The venue

The Coach and Four
69-71 Alderley Rd, Wilmslow, SK9 1PA)


Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Suzanne Leech:
07964346316

Use contact form

Map