Wimbledon

Group Finder  London  Wimbledon

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 30 Jan 2019
  2. Wed 27 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 27 Mar 2019
  4. Wed 17 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 29 May 2019
  6. Wed 26 Jun 2019
  7. Wed 31 Jul 2019
  8. Wed 28 Aug 2019
    Subject to change
  9. Thu 26 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 31 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 28 Nov 2019
  12. Wed 11 Dec 2019

The venue

The Dog and Fox
24 High Street Wimbledon, Wimbledon, London SW19 5EA, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Evelyn Hoggart:
07762545192

Use contact form

Map