Wokingham

Group Finder  Berkshire  Wokingham

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 11 Jan 2018
  2. Thu 8 Feb 2018
  3. Thu 8 Mar 2018
  4. Thu 12 Apr 2018
  5. Thu 10 May 2018
  6. Thu 14 Jun 2018
  7. Thu 12 Jul 2018
  8. Tue 21 Aug 2018
    Joint meeting with Reading and Bracknell groups at Sonning Golf Club, Duffield Road, RG4 6GJ
  9. Thu 13 Sep 2018
  10. Thu 11 Oct 2018
  11. Thu 8 Nov 2018
  12. Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Joint meeting with Bracknell and Reading groups at Cantley House Hotel, Miltons RoadWokingham Berkshire RG40 1JY

The venue

Cantley House Hotel
Miltons Road
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1JY

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lorraine Pascoe:
07504 956186

Use contact form

Map