Woodford

Group Finder  Essex  Woodford

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 8 Jan 2020
  2. Wed 5 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 4 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 1 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 6 May 2020
  6. Wed 3 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 1 Jul 2020
  8. Wed 5 Aug 2020
  9. Wed 2 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 7 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 4 Nov 2020
  12. Wed 2 Dec 2020

The venue

Prezzo
8 Johnston Rd, Woodford, Woodford Green IG8 0XA, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Ruth Rood:
07734 709467

Use contact form

Map